

Twinning closing event*

Thursday, 23 October 2014

House of the National Assembly, small plenary room

10,30	Registration	
11,00	Official opening	Ms. Maja Gojkovic, Speaker of the National Assembly
		Mr. Evangelos Meimarakis, Speaker of the Hellenic Parliament
		Mr. Oskar Benedikt, Deputy Head of the EU Delegation
	Project presentations	Ms. Jana Ljubicic, Secretary General and BC Twinning Project Leader, National Assembly
		Dr. Athanasios Papaioannou, Secretary General, Hellenic Parliament
		Dr. Fotis Fitsilis, Resident Twinning Advisor, Hellenic Parliament
11,45	Coffee break – Twinning photograph	
12,15	C1 outputs	Prof. Xenophon Paparrigopoulos, Component Leader
		Ms. Katarina Ristic , BC key expert
	C2 outputs	Dr. Athanasia Dionysopoulou, Deputy Component Leader
		Dr. Radoje Cerovic , BC key expert
	C3 outputs	Mr. Athanasios Pallikaris, Component Leader
		Ms. Tanja Ostojic, BC key expert
	C4 outputs	Ms. Eleni Kanellopoulou, Component Leader
		Ms. Marija Urosevic, BC key expert
	C5 outputs	Dr. Panos Kouanis , Component Leader
		Ms. Maja Koler-Zorko , BC key expert
13,15	Q&A	•
13,30	Light lunch	

Moderator: Ms. Maja Koler-Zorko, Head of PR Department

^{*}This event belongs to Twinning activity 0.4 "Project Closure - Conference"